Editorial Board

Editorial Staff

 

Editor-in-chief: Donald E. Morse (Oakland University, University of Debrecen) HJEAS@yahoo.com

Book Review Editor: Gabriella Moise (University of Debrecen) moise.gabriella@arts.unideb.hu

Managing Editor: Dorottya Mózes (University of Debrecen)  mozes.dorottya@arts.unideb.hu

External relations: Imola Bülgözdi (University of Debrecen) bulgozdi.imola@arts.unideb.hu

Copy Editor: Kálmán Matolcsy Kalman_matolcsy@yahoo.com  

Production Editor: Balázs Venkovits (University of Debrecen) venkovits.balazs@arts.unideb.hu 

Language Editor: Jared Griffin (University of Alaska) jgriffin3@alaska.edu

Review Technicians: Teréz Szabó (University of Debrecen) szabo.terez@arts.unideb.hu

Eszter Patócs (University of Debrecen) patocs.eszter@arts.unideb.hu

Book Editor: Donald E. Morse (Oakland University, University of Debrecen) HJEAS@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board:

Csilla Bertha (University of Debrecen) bertha.csilla@arts.unideb.hu

Enikő Bollobás (Eötvös Loránd University) bollobas@caesar.elte.hu

Jim Casey (Arcadia University) jimshakespeare@gmail.com

Richard A. Cave (University of London) R.Cave@rhul.ac.uk

Seán Crosson (National University of Ireland) sean.crosson@nuigalway.ie

Péter Dávidházi (Hungarian Academy) davidhazi.peter@btk.mta.hu

Tibor Glant (University of Debrecen)  tglant@unideb.hu

Marianna Gula (University of Debrecen) mariannagula@gmail.com

Zsolt Győri (University of Debrecen)  gyori.zsolt@arts.unideb.hu

Mária Kurdi (University of Pécs) kurdi.maria@pte.hu

Richard Lane (Vancouver Island University) richard.lane@viu.ca

Patrick Lonergan (National University of Ireland – Galway) Patrick.Lonergan@nuigalway.ie 

Margaret M. Manchester (Providence College) mmanch@providence.edu

Éva Mathey (University of Debrecen) mathey.eva@arts.unideb.hu

Ewa Mazierska (University of Central Lancashire) ehmazierska@uclan.ac.uk

Erika Mihálycsa (Babeş-Bolyai University) erika.mihalycsa@gmail.com

Lenke Németh (University of Debrecen) nemeth.lenke@arts.unideb.hu

Richard Nile (James Cook University) richard.nile@jcu.edu.au

Michael Parker (University of Oxford) michael.parker@ethox.ox.ac.uk

Károly Pintér (Pázmány Péter Catholic University) pinter.karoly@btk.ppke.hu

Istvan Rácz (University of Debrecen) racz.istvan@arts.unideb.hu

Nicholas Ruddick (University of Regina) Nicholas.Ruddick@uregina.ca

Ilka Saal (Erfurt University) ilka.saal@uni-erfurt.de

Theresa Saxon (University of Central Lancashire) TSaxon@uclan.ac.uk

David Staines (University of Ottowa) dstaines@uOttawa.ca

Michael Steiner (University of California) msteiner@fullerton.edu

Roland Végső (University of Nebraska) rvegso2@unl.edu

Eriz Weitz (Trinity College Dublin) weitzer@tcd.ie