Editorial Board

Editorial Staff

 

Editor-in-chief: Donald E. Morse (Oakland University, USA; University of Debrecen, Hungary) HJEAS@yahoo.com

Book Review Editor: Gabriella Moise (University of Debrecen, Hungary) moise.gabriella@arts.unideb.hu

Managing Editor: Dorottya Mózes (University of Debrecen, Hungary)  mozes.dorottya@arts.unideb.hu

External relations: Imola Bülgözdi (University of Debrecen, Hungary) bulgozdi.imola@arts.unideb.hu

Copy Editor: Mariann Buday (Budapest, Hungary) mbuday@t-online.hu

Consulting Copy Editor: Kálmán Matolcsy (Hungary Kalman_matolcsy@yahoo.com  

Production Editor: Balázs Venkovits (University of Debrecen, Hungary) venkovits.balazs@arts.unideb.hu 

Language Editor: Jared Griffin (University of Alaska, USA) jgriffin3@alaska.edu

Review Technicians: Teréz Szabó (University of Debrecen, Hungary) szabo.terez@arts.unideb.hu

Eszter Patócs (University of Debrecen, Hungary) patocs.eszter@arts.unideb.hu

Book Editor: Donald E. Morse (Oakland University, USA; University of Debrecen, Hungary) HJEAS@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board:

Csilla Bertha (University of Debrecen, Hungary) bertha.csilla@arts.unideb.hu

Enikő Bollobás (Eötvös Loránd University, Hungary) bollobas@caesar.elte.hu

Jim Casey (Arcadia University, USA) jimshakespeare@gmail.com

Richard A. Cave (University of London, UK) R.Cave@rhul.ac.uk

Seán Crosson (National University of Ireland) sean.crosson@nuigalway.ie

Péter Dávidházi (Hungarian Academy, Hungary) davidhazi.peter@btk.mta.hu

Tibor Glant (University of Debrecen, Hungary)  tglant@unideb.hu

Marianna Gula (University of Debrecen, Hungary) mariannagula@gmail.com

Zsolt Győri (University of Debrecen, Hungary)  gyori.zsolt@arts.unideb.hu

Mária Kurdi (University of Pécs, Hungary) kurdi.maria@pte.hu

Richard Lane (Vancouver Island University, Canada) richard.lane@viu.ca

Patrick Lonergan (National University of Ireland – Galway) Patrick.Lonergan@nuigalway.ie 

Margaret M. Manchester (Providence College) mmanch@providence.edu

Éva Mathey (University of Debrecen, USA) mathey.eva@arts.unideb.hu

Ewa Mazierska (University of Central Lancashire, UK) ehmazierska@uclan.ac.uk

Erika Mihálycsa (Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania) erika.mihalycsa@gmail.com

Lenke Németh (University of Debrecen, Hungary) nemeth.lenke@arts.unideb.hu

Richard Nile (James Cook University, Australia) richard.nile@jcu.edu.au

Michael Parker (University of Oxford, UK) michael.parker@ethox.ox.ac.uk

Károly Pintér (Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Hungary) pinter.karoly@btk.ppke.hu

Istvan Rácz (University of Debrecen, Hungary) racz.istvan@arts.unideb.hu

Nicholas Ruddick (University of Regina, Canada) Nicholas.Ruddick@uregina.ca

Ilka Saal (Erfurt University, Germany) ilka.saal@uni-erfurt.de

Theresa Saxon (University of Central Lancashire, UK) TSaxon@uclan.ac.uk

David Staines (University of Ottowa, Canada) dstaines@uOttawa.ca

Michael Steiner (University of California, USA) msteiner@fullerton.edu

Roland Végső (University of Nebraska, USA) rvegso2@unl.edu

Eric Weitz (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland) weitzer@tcd.ie